Abridged genealogical tree for descendents of
Stanley Stanwyck


Generation - Names
1 Stanley Stanwyck + Ethel (James)
|
|_ 2 Tom Stanwyck tom@stanwyck.com + Janet (Borling) janet@stanwyck.com Dundee, OR
|  + Kay (Herrington) kay@stanwyck.com Burns, OR
|  |
|  |__3 Don Stanwyck don@stanwyck.com + Jody (Clarke) jody@stanwyck.com Carnation, WA
|  |  |__4 Carraig Stanwyck carraig@stanwyck.com Rockport, TX
|  |  |__4 Danielle Stanwyck danielle@stanwyck.com Westminster, CO
|  |  |__4 Jonathan Stanwyck jonathan@stanwyck.com + Veronica ___ veronica@stanwyck.com Broomfield, CO
|  |
|  |__3 Karen (Stanwyck) + Robert Lagace Fortuna, CA
|  |  |__4 Corey (Lagace) + Derek Van De Graaf Thornton, CO
|  |
|  |__3 Ken Stanwyck ken@stanwyck.com Bend, OR
|  |  + Gerilynn (Hinckley) ??
|  |  |__4 Paul Stanwyck paul@stanwyck.com + Arielle arielle@stanwyck.com Seattle, WA
|  |  + Elma (Guajardo) Sunnyside, WA
|  |  |__4 Janice Thompson Sunnyside, WA
|  |  |__4 Jason Thompson Burns, OR
|  |
|  |__3 Sandra (Stanwyck) mallonhouse@centurytel.net + Gordon Mallon mallonhouse@centurytel.net Burns, OR
|  |  |__4 Nathan Mallon Burns, OR
|  |  |__4 Diana Mallon Burns, OR
|  |  |__4 Truman Mallon Burns, OR
|  |
|  |__3 Tim Stanwyck + Gracie gracie@stanwyck.com Burns, OR
|  |  |__4 Dylan Stanwyck Burns, OR
|  |  + Tina (Payne) Sacramento, CA
|  |  |__4 Kristina Stanwyck kristina@stanwyck.com Sacramento, CA
|  |  |__4 Deidre Stanwyck deidre@stanwyck.com Sacramento, CA
|
|__2 Doug Stanwyck doug@stanwyck.com + Carol (Anson) carol@stanwyck.com Atlanta, GA
|  + Virginia (Cadle) ??
|  |
|  |__3 Catherine Stanwyck stanwyck@email.unc.edu Chapel Hill, NC
|  |
|  |__3 Caryn (Stanwyck) ungwyck@attbi.com + Mark Unger ungwyck@attbi.com Fort Collins, CO
|  |  |__4 Jacob Unger Fort Collins, CO
|  |
|  + Kathleen (Chambers) ??
|  |
|  |__3 Elizabeth "Liz" Stanwyck liz@stanwyck.com Decatur, GA
|
|__2 Judith (Stanwyck) Portland, OR
|
|__2 Susan (Stanwyck) + Greg Bowman Ritter, OR